forergo.blogg.se

Openal32.dll is missing space engine
Openal32.dll is missing space engine












R0 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Start Page = R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Search Page = I'm getting desperate now and have no clue on what to do.Ĭ:\Program Files (x86)\Google\Drive\googledrivesync.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Norton Utilities 14\RMTray.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Java\Java Update\jusched.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Intel\Intel(R) Rapid Storage Technology\IAStorIcon.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Winamp\winampa.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Intel\Intel(R) USB 3.0 eXtensible Host Controller Driver\Application\iusb3mon.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\iTunes\iTunesHelper.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Elaborate Bytes\VirtualCloneDrive\VCDDaemon.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Intel\Intel(R) Small Business Advantage\UI\IntelSmallBusinessAdvantage.exeĬ:\Program Files (x86)\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exeį:\Users\Chris\Downloads\hijackthis\HijackThis.exe I have used these Bullguard forums in the past (few years ago) and you guys fixed my problem so professionally. Though when I use a google search or connect to ANY online game my computer's connection speed chugs so slowly. I can browse most sites with no slowing down issues or anything. I think I may have some kind of virus or malware on my computer but am really unsure. I have run scans with Norton as well as CCleaner, MalwareBytes and only picked up browser cookies for deletion.

openal32.dll is missing space engine

At first I thought it was my Internet Provider, but after using a few other devices (phones, Ipads) and seeing that they can easily connect through our router to browse I realized it must be something on my actual PC. I have recently had quite a few issues with my internet lately.














Openal32.dll is missing space engine